HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

Endorsement No. <u>C/3482</u>

Jabalpur, dated 23.8.2017

The Notification of the Government of M.P. F. No. 17 (E)-44-2013-XXI-B-(1)-3063-2017.- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 22 of National Investigation Agency Act, 2008 is forwarded to;

- 1. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 2. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 4. The District and Sessions Judges, Ujjain, Panna, Hoshangabad and Ashoknagar for information and necessary action with request that the same be served on the concerned Officers also,
- 5. The Deputy Registrar, Confidential and the Section Officer, Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 6. The Registrar (I.T.) for appropriate action in connection with uploading the notification on the website of the High Court.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

विधि और विधायी कार्य विमाग

भोपाल, दिनांक 2 अगस्त 2017

फा. क्र. 17(ई)44–2013–इक्कीस–ब (एक)–3063--17.--राष्ट्रीय अन्वेषण अभिकरण अधिनियम, 2008 (2008 का 34) की धारा 22 की उपधारा (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुए, राज्य शासन, मध्यप्रदेश उच्च न्यायालय के परामर्श से, एतदद्वारा, इस विभाग की अधिसूचना फा. क्रमांक ब(1)3476–2013, दिनांक 11 सितंबर 2013 में, जो मध्यप्रदेश राजपत्र, भाग–एक में दिनांक 20 सितंबर 2013 को प्रकाशित की हुई थी, निम्नलिखित और संशोधन करता है अर्थात्:-

संशोधन

उक्त अधिसूचना में, सारणी में, अनुक्रमांक 16, 26, 42 एवं 47 तथा उनसे संबंधित प्रविष्टियों के स्थान पर, निम्नलिखित अनुक्रमांक तथा उनसे संबंधित प्रविष्टियां स्थापित की जाएं, अर्थात:-

| | | सारणा |
|--------------|-------------|---|
| क्रमांक | जिले का नाम | विशेष न्यायाधीश का नाम |
| (1) | (2) | (3) |
| 1 16. | होशंगाबाद | श्री उपेन्द्र सोनकर, विशेष न्यायाधीश, अनुसूचित जातियां और अनुसूचित |
| | | जनजातियां (अत्याचार निवारण) अधिनियम, होशंगाबाद. |
| | | a and and the first and the and the and the and the and the |
| 26. | पन्ना | श्री अमिताम मिश्र, विशेष न्यायाधीश, अनुसूचित जातियां और अनुसूचित जनजातियां (अत्याचार निवारण) अधिनियम, पन्ना. |
| | | טרטוומעו (אמעועוג והעוציי) אומויזעה, אייזו. |
| 42. | उज्जैन | श्री आलोक कुमार मिश्रा, नवम अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, उज्जैन. |
| T. | 0 | ······································ |
| 47. | अशोकनगर | श्री वीरेन्द्र पाटीदार, सेशन न्यायाधीश, अशोकनगर." |
| 47. | अशोकनगर | श्री वीरेन्द्र पाटीदार, सेशन न्यायाधीश, अशोकनगर." |

यह संशोधन उस तारीख से प्रवृत्त होगा जिसको कि इस अधिसूचना में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट न्यायाधीश उक्त न्यायालय में अपने पद का कार्यभार ग्रहण करें

AMENDMENT

F. No. 17 (E)-44-2013-XXI-B-(1)-3063-2017.- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 22 of National Investigation Agency Act, 2008 (34 of 2008), the State Government, in consultation with the High Court of Madhya Pradesh, hereby, makes the following further amendments in this Department's Notification F.No. B (1) 3476-2013, dated 11th September 2013, which was published in the Madhya Pradesh Gazette, Part-1 dated 20th September 2013, namely:-

AMENDMENT

In the said Notifiction, in the table, for serial numbers 16, 26, 42 and 47 and entries relating thereto, the following serial numbers and entreis relating thereto shall be substituted, namely:-

| S. No. | Name of the District | Name & Designation of the Judge |
|--------|-------------------------|---|
| (1) | (2) | (3) |
| "16 | Hoshangabad | Shri Upendra Sonkar, Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, Hoshangabad. |
| 26. | Panna | Shri Amitabh Mishra, Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, Panna. |
| 42 | Ujjain | Shri Alok Kumar Mishra, IXth Additional Sessions Judge, Ujjain. |
| 47. | Ashoknagar | Shri Virendra Patidar, Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar." |

This amendment shall come into force from the date on which the Judge, as specified in this Notification assumes the charge of his office in the said Court.

मध्यप्रदेश के राज्यपाल के नाम से तथा आदेशानुसार ए. एम. सक्सेना, प्रमुख सचिव